Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jordan Landing

5 rating

La peluqueria que le gusta a mi nieto . Muy bien atendido SIEMPRE .

1 rating

It's advertised as a place for men yet every chair had a woman in it and I had to wait 20 to 30 minutes for the other women that were waiting to get in to get my head shaved... Needless to say I went home and did it myself.

5 rating

I have always been satisfied with the service and quality of hair cuts I have received from Sport Cuts. I don't have a special barber I go to each time and the hair cuts very but that is fine .

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Maria T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"La peluqueria que le gusta a mi nieto . Muy bien atendido SIEMPRE ."

1
Dan D. | July 10, 2019 Google

"It's advertised as a place for men yet every chair had a woman in it and I had to wait 20 to 30 minu"

5
VICTOR A. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I have always been satisfied with the service and quality of hair cuts I have received from Sport Cu"

3
Giovanni G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"They didn't get my haircut quite right but it's aight"

5
Nathan J. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Had a wonderful experience here. Super fast and super simple and super friendly! I believe I was ser"

5
lance w. | June 15, 2019 Google

"The workers they have their are great!"

2
Sean B. | June 13, 2019 Google

"In the past I used to get a great cut from this place, but now not so much. It seems like if you don"

4
Randy S. | May 27, 2019 Google

"They treat me very well. Always a good haircut and they know how to deal with my cowlick!"

5
tony V. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Alana is amazing ! Coming back and always getting the best treatment and amazing friendly personalit"

5
michael h. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Best and most relaxing mvp experience worth every penny. Makes my selfie game strong. ?"