Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jordan Landing

5 rating

Best and most relaxing mvp experience worth every penny. Makes my selfie game strong. ?

5 rating

Super cheap price, but she did a really good job by trying to really understand what i want. I dont think you can find anything better for that price.

5 rating

Alana is amazing !I look forward to coming back She took great care of me, super fun personality and I love my haircut Thank you !

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
michael h. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Best and most relaxing mvp experience worth every penny. Makes my selfie game strong. ?"

5
Arkadi D. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Super cheap price, but she did a really good job by trying to really understand what i want. I dont "

5
tony V. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Alana is amazing !I look forward to coming back She took great care of me, super fun personality and"

5
andria g. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Service was good and my boy is happy with his hair cut."

5
Addison W. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Courteous staff and great results!"

4
John-Michael Z. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Quick and good service - a bit pricey tho."

1
Justin A. | February 26, 2019 Google

"So you check in online for a specific stylist, which states it will be 13 minute wait, you get there"

1
John P. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Only place I've gotten my hair cut since moving to a new area. 3 times now. Each time I tell the sty"

5
Alexandria T. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Denise is an amazing stylist. She has been cutting mine and my children?s hair for a couple years no"

1
rodell s. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut was one of the last people to get my haircut showed the stylist the style I wa"